www.joshgunderson.com - Copyright © 2016, Josh Gunderson - All Right Reserved
New England Aquarium (MA)
617.226.2129
lwhitlinger@neaq.org

Stephanie Parton
Carbondale Community High School (IL)
617.457.3371 x213
stephanie.parton@cchs165.com

Lois Greene
John Adams Middle School (WV)
304.308.6652
lgreene@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

Nicole Lanka
Byram Intermediate School (NJ)
973.347.1047 x2140
lanka.nicole@byramschools.org
Dr. Joanie Walker
Avon Lake High School (OH)
440.933.6290
Joanie.Walker@avonlakecityschools.org

Peter Lucia
Georgetown Middle/High School (MA)
978.352.5790
luciap@georgetown.k12.ma.us

Cindy McLaren
Littleton High School (NH)
603.444.5215
cmclaren@yahoo.com

Diana Lygas
Princeton High School (NJ)
609.806.4280 x3538
diana_lygas@monet.prs.k12.nj.us
Want to know what the students think? Check out their comments by visiting Josh's
Facebook Fan Page.
Click here to see!
Josh Gunderson, Educational Speaker, Internet Safety
"Gunderson is a one-man show of angst and
energy, stories backed by a laptop, a big screen
and a lot of knowledge on the fascination as well as
the pitfalls of social networking"
The Lynn Daily Item, April 15, 2010
Read The Full Article